SANTANA’S TOWN 5TH ANNUAL FASHION SHOW 3/14/10

Photos By Joel Casingal

‘Your In The Right Place..More Pic On The Way!!!”

~ by fmanyc on March 15, 2010.

17 Responses to “SANTANA’S TOWN 5TH ANNUAL FASHION SHOW 3/14/10”

  1. Loved all the designers, the models were hot! Especially the Lil
    Diva joint. She killed the whole thang! And the musical guest were also amazing..Those twins…Anotha Me! That song was hot!!

  2. This show was awesome, that lil one rock, I loved the girl that came out with all the guys, she also killed it, her swag and attitude will get her somewhere, if she isnt already there… Music was great, Hot show, thanks

  3. That show was great, even though Juel didnt show up, I have to admit it was very classy. There was one girl who worked it out, she came out with all the guys, they looked like kids compaired to her, she was not only beautiful, but her body is to die for…The models at this show was great, well some of them. The lil diva worked it out..

  4. Hi, I would like to say this show was great, I loved the designers and my favorite girl was the girl with the guys, she came out with a bathing suit to die for, that girls body is sick…She, hands down was my favorite model, great job to her, whatever her name is…

  5. My favorite was the girl Ebony, when she came out with those men, she put them to shame..her body is sick, also the coat she wore, Oh no, let me not forget about the bathing suits…Go girl, you did your thing at that show!!!

  6. Who is the young lady that came out with all the young men. I also loved her confidence when she came out modeling the swimsuits. She is absolutely stunning. Her poise and runway walk was amazing. I look forward to seeing her in the next show. To the designers great show keep it up.

  7. Attitude! Glam! Camera! Lights! Ebony! You’re working it…right down the runway!

  8. GO EBONY! YOU LOOK GREAT!!!

  9. My favorite model was Ebony. She is gorgeous and she has the perfect attitude. Keep doing a fabulous job! You will be very successful.

  10. The young lady with the guys is gorgeous, she has beautiful body and her face is beautiful. She looks like a high fashion model, not just a girl with a cute shape. This young has a bright future as a model if that is her goal.

  11. YES THE SHOW WAS NICE BUT LET THE MEN HAVE IT, THEY WAS JUST AS HOT I THINK THE YOUNG MAN ON THE LEFT WAS OUT OF THIS WORLD, DO ANYONE KNOWS HIS NAME,THE ONE WITH RED HAIR

  12. I agree, the young man in the front on the left with the Red Hair was stunning. He presented everything with style and he seemed so cool.

  13. Hey I don’t have a favorite, I would like to say, the show to me was great, the models worked!!! The girl with the banging body she worked, her attitude was sick, the men were great too, I like the midgets, they had lots of confidence, also the lil girl, she was great too, the music was great all night. Over all, great show

  14. The show to me was a success, I love all the models, I really like the one who came out with the men, she was too focused not to mention she worked that runway, I was afraid of her on the stage, keep up the good work angel, you will definatly go somewhere, if your not there already, much success to you!!

  15. I had the pleasure of meeting Ebony at a previous show, and I must say like the others, her body is ridiculous, but most of all her confidence, presence, attitude and poise, she was fantastic, if I was in the place to make her a huge success I would do it at the drop of a dime!!! Good luck to you Ebony!!!

  16. Thanks to everyone who made a comment about my daughter Ebony, I must say the show was very nice. Everyone did a great job in all aspects of the show, it was put together very well. Big ups to Ms. Debbie for a fantastic show and the pleasure of having my daughter be apart of it..Thanks again everyone…..

  17. I loved it. there was nothin more to do. The models were od hot n sexy. The clothes were all that. They went in this year just lik every year they get better. Hats off to all. Mrs. Debbie u did ur thing!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
