Vibe Presents “Life Of A Dynasty” Produced by Boola

Life Of A Dynasty\” Produced by Boola

Track List:

1.  Roc Army (Feat. Young Chris, Sparks, M.O.P, Beanie Sigel, Freeway)

2.  I’m Everything (Feat. NORE, Kanye West, GLC)
3.  Party People (Feat. Young Gunz, Freeway)
4.  Get It Crakk (Feat. Peedi Crakk)
5.  Keep It Moving (Feat. Nicole Wray, Denim)
6.  I’m Tired (Feat. Memphis Bleek, Rell)
7.  M’s Up (Feat. NORE, Down Leezy, Memphis Bleek, Muse, Maze, Peedi Crakk)
8.  Take It Away (Feat. Rell)
9.   Late At NIght (Feat. Sparks, Freeway)
10. Achieve The Impossible (Feat. Juelz Santana, GLC)
11. See What I’m Saying (Feat. NORE, Cardan, Nature, Oschino)
12. Abused (Feat. Twista, Oschino)
13. For The Money (Feat. GLC, Consequence, Rell)
14. My LIst (Feat. Freeway)
15. Same Ole G (Feat. Memphis Bleek, Peedi Peedi, Freeway, M.O.P)
16. Transporter (Feat. Freeway)
17. Danger Zone (Feat. Old Dirty Bastard, Joe Budden)

~ by fmanyc on March 18, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: